Spiritually Enhancing Your Life Today!

Time is moving fast. Have you noticed? January 2016 started and now we are at the end of July. The time has flew by like a buzzing bee on a mission. I can barely remember what happened in February, March, or April of this year. It is as if we are in a fast funnel nearing the spit our point.

While time is moving at a rapid rate so is the harvest. What harvest? Each and everything you do or even say is a seed towards a harvest you will have to reap in your life.

I have heard it said, “I am going to act how they act or say what they say.” Well, this is not in right alignment of the scripture. The word of God tells us to “do unto others as we would have them do unto us.” It also tells us that we will reap what we sow. If you are paying close attention, you will see that the very things you sow you are reaping them within a very short period of time.

I have noticed. Being transparent, I said something I was thinking aloud, and yes, it was a little unkind (being a pseudo-comedian). Not to any great degree of hurt or pain, but it was noticeable. I did repent immediately and I asked forgiveness. Nevertheless, it came back. That very level of unkind words where sent back my way within a few days. I did not like it at all. In the very moment I started to cry to the Lord about the words spoken, He reminded me of what I had already done. In like manner, I did some very kind things for which I reaped a harvest. As I received the blessings, God reminded me of my kindness and acts of giving that evoked this harvest. One was financial and the other was service.

My point, the harvest is moving equally as fast as time. Be mindful of what you say to people, how you say it, and what you do. You will reap whatever it is that you sow. Now, the time in which the harvest is manifesting is at a rapid rate.

Warning: “Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.” Philippians 4:8

Take note of the following scriptures:

Job 4:9 “Even as I have seen, they that plow iniquity, and sow wickedness, reap the same.”

Galatians 6:7 “Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.”

Luke 6:31 “And as ye would that men should do to you, do ye also to them likewise.”

