Spiritually Enhancing Your Life Today!

Believe Me….!

This is a word that the Lord spoke to me last year and I just came across it while rereading my journal. I thought I would share this with you. He said, “Learn to believe Me for more. You have been believing me for just enough. Now believe me for more than enough. Trust Me.”

Check your heart today. Are you believing God for just what you believe you need in the place that you are in? For example are you believing God for food, shelter, bills, etc.? Well this was a command from the Father for me to believe Him for the vision that He has established for me. I had to learn to believe HIM for exceeding abundance. This is the only way I could fulfill my purpose in the land.

Your purpose is bigger than what you see before you. Selah.

 

