Spiritually Enhancing Your Life Today!

What You Say???

Make sure that what you say has intended purpose.  The moment you release the words they are already in the formation to  manifest in your life. Jesus did not have lot to say, His words were executed with absolute purpose. The one place He spoke a lot was in the beatitudes. We can not be ashamed of what we have to say. Let it be well thought out and approved by God.

Matthew 6:22- We must be transparent with one purpose and nothing to hide from the world that our heart be NOT divided. Anything other is evil v.23.

Comments on: "What You Say???" (4)

  1. I just like the helpful information you supply for your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more here frequently. I am somewhat certain I’ll be told a lot of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

    • Thank you so much. Please do more than bookmark me. Follow me. Soon I will make it a great benefit to you I am sure. In the meantime, Thank you for stopping by. Many many blessings to you.

  2. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again!

Comments are closed.

