Spiritually Enhancing Your Life Today!

Just ONE

Teaching different doctrines when there is One Gospel, One Truth, ONE! There is no division in the spirit. There is no delineation in Christ Jesus. There is NO religion there is only Spirit. Division is not of God; it is a tactic of the adversary to deceive many into thinking that we are divided and one doctrine is greater that another. This is fueled by the ignorance of man and the evil of a man’s heart. Get rid of it! And choose to pursue the The TRUTH…

ONE!

Comments on: "Just ONE" (2)

  1. Thanks on creating one of the most stylish blogs I have come across in a long time! It’s truly incredible how much you are able to take away from some thing simply because of how aesthetically gorgeous it is. Youve created a fantastic be site fantastic graphics , structure. site!

    • Wow. I don’t know what to say but THANK YOU. I really appreciate the fact that many are getting a lot from what the Lord God has given me. It is a really blessing to me. Please follow and continue to enjoy. Also don’t forget to let me know what you think or send some questions.

Comments are closed.

