Spiritually Enhancing Your Life Today!

I would like to thank you all for taking the time to read my blogs. For those of you who have been faithful and you have notice a little inconsistency lately, I would like to share with you why. I have been in deep creation mode and about the Father’s business. It has been so incredible; I could not help but to share. Many of you may not know much about what I do outside of blogging here; simply because usually I am just dropping wisdom to give you pause. I do not generally talk about my business or the fact that I am a published author & writer. I share the wisdom that God has given me for you to take a minute to really understand God and to make sound choices. To that end, I would like to share my other talents.

I am the CEO of The Writer’s VA, which is a virtual assisting business. We work with writers/authors who have a dual role of being (i.e. Pastor, Teacher, Entrepreneur, and various occupations and lifestyles) who are overwhelmed and full of God’s message in one form or another. We fill their need of getting clear on their message and how to properly package it. Our clients walk away relieved and full of joy with a new book, eBook, Ezine, Blog, Workbook or publication in one form or another, going out to the masses.

The Writer’s VA is hosting a five part webinar series on the mechanics of being a Christian Writer/ Author. I will be facilitating the webinar and releasing the how to’s that God has taught me about writing; after all He is the Master Writer. This is an awesome webinar that will begin on June 14th, 2012 at 1pm-2pm. I have written & published 8 books within a year and more that are completed; waiting for release. I am currently up to 16 books completed. The books have been completed within the last two years. I am impressed! But, I have to give all glory to God because it really was He who instructed me through each one by the leading of the Holy Spirit. I will teach all the tools you will need to be a master writer for the Master. If you are interested, but cannot make the time, we will record the webinar for you and sent to the email address that you provide during registration. You can listen at your convenience. How awesome is that!

In addition to that great event, I am also so excited to announce that on June 27th, 2012 I will be starting a weekly radio blog called the “Woman to Women Program”. This program is about Women teaching women how to walk alongside the King of Kings & a King. This program is for women; however, men are welcomed to listen in. It is for every woman, young women included. In order to take dominion we have to understand the kingdom that we have dominion over and it is not just this earthly realm. There are Laws that we must understand in order to see success in our life’s purpose. We will discover what those are as it relates to woman of God.

As I mentioned earlier, I will be releasing 8 more books in the coming weeks. I do not have a release date just yet but it will be amazing and you will be one of the first to know!

In the month of August, I will also be starting an affiliate program where authors/writers can but their books or publications in my online store for more recognition and to help promote sales. Whew! Did I not tell you that I have been a busy beaver? Well, that is the bulk of what I have been in the process of creating in the last few weeks. I really felt it important to share that with you all so that you do not think I dropped off the face of the earth. I am still here doing the most for God. I hope that you will be able and willing to take part in the upcoming events. It will be my pleasure to share.

I will be putting more blogs up within the next week. Stay blessed talk to you soon.

Demetrica

visit us today at

www.thewritersva.org

www.thewritersva.org/prw

 

