Spiritually Enhancing Your Life Today!

This is an old journal entry but I felt compelled to share it with you. It was dated 9/29/10.

 

“For weeks and months I have been saying that the adversary has no power. As I was writing the stronghold exposure Series book on fear; it just clicked for me in my soul Satan cannot stop me. I am unstoppable by the adversary of my soul. He is nothing more than an annoying nat. He has no power. We have been fooled into thinking he has power and that he is the opposite of God the Creator of all things. The Word of God is not just a story of good and evil. God is real. God rules and we rule with Him. I have to rule over the adversary. He is the adversary because he has the ability to deceive. He tries to deceive us into thinking that we are without the promises God gave to us from the very beginning. I am FREE! Every lie the adversary has told me has been exposed. I have the ability to do everything the Lord has told me that I can do. I think on all the lies he has spoken and now I know that I can simply speak the Word of God against them. This is the first day of the rest of MY fearless life…”

 

I felt compelled to share this with you because I am a witness to the fact that fear can grip us and paralyze the vision God has for each of us. I also know the freedom of being delivered from that stronghold.

 

Read more about the stronghold spirit of fear in the Stronghold Exposure Series ~ Exposed ~ the spirit of fear

