Spiritually Enhancing Your Life Today!

In my quiet time with the Lord the Father revealed to me that the body of Christ has gotten so caught in the inner workings of what they have created by their words and works. They have forgotten to come to Him and ask what is truly on His heart. They never got the full understanding of just how much He (God) loves us. He loves us so much because He is Love. So, imagine if your feet were love and you could not walk without love. Imagine if your finger is love and you could not point it at no one except in Love. Imagine if your eyes were Love and you could not see without it. How would you live your life? I would live my life in Love. My words would be full of the Love that I am. My thoughts would be full of the Love that I am. My deeds would be full of the Love that I am. How would your life look? Could you walk, talk, or touch in love? Where would your thoughts be? Well, think on these things for this is how the Father lives. When He thinks of us it is only in Love. When He wants to lay a finger on us it is only with Love. When He wants to talk with us it is only with Love. When He walks with us all the day and night long it is with the only thing that He is and that is Love. This is the way that God has desire for us to live. He made so many sacrifices for us to live in this way. Love someone today. Refrain from finger pointing, talking out of turn, and walking in any direction but to the Love that God has placed in your heart. Draw from it.

Matthew 22:39 Selah…

 

